MORE INFO 415-543-7333

TODAY...E WINDS 5 KT.

TONIGHT...S WINDS 5 KT.

WED...SW WINDS 5 KT...BECOMING E IN THE AFTERNOON.

WED NIGHT...W WINDS 5 KT.

THU...W WINDS 10 KT.

FRI...NW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT.

SAT...NE WINDS 10 KT...BECOMING SW.

09:10 Tue Max Ebb 2.0 kts
11:50 Tue Low 0.9 ft
13:05 Tue Slack
15:53 Tue Max Flood 2.4 kts
18:22 Tue High 4.2 ft
19:09 Tue Slack
21:54 Tue Max Ebb 1.2 kts
23:18 Tue Low 2.0 ft
00:29 Wed Slack
04:02 Wed Max Flood 3.0 kts
06:01 Wed High 6.2 ft
07:05 Wed Slack
10:15 Wed Max Ebb 2.0 kts
13:00 Wed Low 0.5 ft
14:21 Wed Slack
17:05 Wed Max Flood 2.4 kts
19:48 Wed High 4.2 ft
20:30 Wed Slack
23:02 Wed Max Ebb 1.1 kts
00:27 Thu Low 2.4 ft
01:34 Thu Slack
05:03 Thu Max Flood 2.9 kts
06:58 Thu High 6.2 ft
08:04 Thu Slack
11:19 Thu Max Ebb 2.1 kts
14:02 Thu Low 0.2 ft
15:28 Thu Slack

Close

BOAT SALES Call the Spinnaker Sailing Office at 415-543-7333 for a Demo Sail.

Saturday, Jan 31
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 31
10:00 am
Saturday, Feb 7
9:00 am
Saturday, Feb 7
10:00 am
Saturday, Feb 7
11:00 am
Saturday, Feb 14
9:00 am
Saturday, Feb 14
10:00 am
Saturday, Feb 21
9:00 am
Saturday, Feb 21
10:00 am
Saturday, Feb 21
11:00 am
Saturday, Feb 28
9:00 am
Saturday, Feb 28
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 7
9:00 am
Saturday, Mar 7
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 7
11:00 am
Saturday, Mar 14
9:00 am
Saturday, Mar 14
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 21
9:00 am
Saturday, Mar 21
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 21
11:00 am
Saturday, Mar 28
9:00 am
Saturday, Mar 28
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 4
9:00 am
Saturday, Apr 4
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 4
11:00 am
Saturday, Apr 11
9:00 am
Saturday, Apr 11
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 18
9:00 am
Saturday, Apr 18
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 18
11:00 am
Saturday, Apr 25
9:00 am
Saturday, Apr 25
10:00 am
Saturday, May 2
9:00 am
Saturday, May 2
10:00 am
Saturday, May 2
11:00 am
Saturday, May 9
9:00 am
Saturday, May 9
10:00 am

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
staff@spinnaker-sailing.com

Spinnaker Sailing of San Francisco offers sailing solutions for everyone. From lessons to private skippered charters to corporate team events, Spinnaker Sailing is the first place most people call when they want to go sailing in San Francisco.

DEALS, EVENTS, NEWS, VIDEOS