MORE INFO 415-543-7333

TONIGHT...SW WINDS 10 KT.

FRI...S WINDS 10 KT.

FRI NIGHT...SW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT. SLIGHT CHANCE OF RAIN AFTER MIDNIGHT.

SAT...S WINDS 10 TO 20 KT. CHANCE OF RAIN IN THE MORNING...THEN CHANCE OF SHOWERS AND SLIGHT CHANCE OF THUNDERSTORMS IN THE AFTERNOON.

SAT NIGHT...W WINDS 10 KT. CHANCE OF SHOWERS.

SUN...W WINDS 5 TO 15 KT.

MON...W WINDS 5 KT.

TUE...SW WINDS 5 KT.

23:01 Thu Max Flood 2.9 kts
00:43 Fri High 4.9 ft
02:12 Fri Slack
04:41 Fri Max Ebb 1.3 kts
05:51 Fri Low 2.0 ft
07:03 Fri Slack
10:46 Fri Max Flood 3.2 kts
12:11 Fri High 6.0 ft
13:22 Fri Slack
16:13 Fri Max Ebb 2.6 kts
18:34 Fri Low -0.2 ft
20:29 Fri Slack
23:41 Fri Max Flood 3.1 kts
01:28 Sat High 4.8 ft
02:56 Sat Slack
05:25 Sat Max Ebb 1.2 kts
06:26 Sat Low 2.2 ft
07:45 Sat Slack
11:25 Sat Max Flood 3.2 kts
12:45 Sat High 6.0 ft
13:55 Sat Slack
16:45 Sat Max Ebb 2.8 kts
19:13 Sat Low -0.4 ft
21:01 Sat Slack
00:22 Sun Max Flood 3.2 kts
02:16 Sun High 4.7 ft
03:41 Sun Slack
06:08 Sun Max Ebb 1.2 kts
07:04 Sun Low 2.4 ft
08:28 Sun Slack
12:06 Sun Max Flood 3.1 kts
13:22 Sun High 6.0 ft
14:32 Sun Slack

Close

BOAT SALES Call the Spinnaker Sailing Office at 415-543-7333 for a Demo Sail.

Saturday, Oct 25
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 25
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 1
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 1
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 1
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 8
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 8
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 22
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 22
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 29
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 29
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 13
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 13
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 27
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 27
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 10
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 10
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 10
11:00 am
Saturday, Jan 17
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 17
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 24
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 24
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 24
11:00 am
Saturday, Jan 31
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 31
10:00 am

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
staff@spinnaker-sailing.com

Spinnaker Sailing of San Francisco offers sailing solutions for everyone. From lessons to private skippered charters to corporate team events, Spinnaker Sailing is the first place most people call when they want to go sailing in San Francisco.

DEALS, EVENTS, NEWS, VIDEOS