MORE INFO 415-543-7333

TONIGHT...SW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT. CHANCE OF RAIN AFTER MIDNIGHT.

FRI...SW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT WITH A FEW GUSTS TO 20 KT IN THE MORNING. RAIN LIKELY IN THE MORNING...THEN SHOWERS AND SLIGHT CHANCE OF THUNDERSTORMS IN THE AFTERNOON.

FRI NIGHT...W WINDS 10 KT. SHOWERS LIKELY AND SLIGHT CHANCE OF THUNDERSTORMS.

SAT...W WINDS 10 KT. CHANCE OF SHOWERS.

SAT NIGHT...NW WINDS 10 KT. PATCHY FOG AFTER MIDNIGHT.

SUN...NW WINDS 10 KT. PATCHY FOG.

MON...NE WINDS 5 KT...BECOMING SW.

TUE...SW WINDS 5 TO 10 KT.

20:42 Thu Max Ebb 1.9 kts
23:41 Thu Low 0.1 ft
00:54 Fri Slack
04:39 Fri Max Flood 3.0 kts
07:08 Fri High 5.0 ft
08:13 Fri Slack
10:58 Fri Max Ebb 1.3 kts
12:34 Fri Low 2.5 ft
13:33 Fri Slack
16:42 Fri Max Flood 2.0 kts
18:21 Fri High 5.0 ft
19:13 Fri Slack
22:08 Fri Max Ebb 1.6 kts
00:44 Sat Low 0.3 ft
02:00 Sat Slack
05:39 Sat Max Flood 3.1 kts
07:59 Sat High 5.3 ft
09:06 Sat Slack
11:59 Sat Max Ebb 1.6 kts
13:44 Sat Low 1.9 ft
15:03 Sat Slack
17:53 Sat Max Flood 2.1 kts
19:40 Sat High 4.9 ft
20:41 Sat Slack
23:51 Sat Max Ebb 1.5 kts
01:43 Sun Low 0.5 ft
02:03 Sun Slack
05:36 Sun Max Flood 3.3 kts
07:45 Sun High 5.7 ft
08:52 Sun Slack
11:53 Sun Max Ebb 2.0 kts
13:43 Sun Low 1.2 ft
15:20 Sun Slack

Close

BOAT SALES Call the Spinnaker Sailing Office at 415-543-7333 for a Demo Sail.

Saturday, Nov 1
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 1
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 1
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 8
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 8
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 22
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 22
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 29
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 29
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 13
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 13
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 27
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 27
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 10
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 10
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 10
11:00 am
Saturday, Jan 17
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 17
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 24
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 24
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 24
11:00 am
Saturday, Jan 31
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 31
10:00 am

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
staff@spinnaker-sailing.com

Spinnaker Sailing of San Francisco offers sailing solutions for everyone. From lessons to private skippered charters to corporate team events, Spinnaker Sailing is the first place most people call when they want to go sailing in San Francisco.

DEALS, EVENTS, NEWS, VIDEOS